new templates

Een heel kort berichtje vandaag. Ik heb voor mijn opendeur (buren bij kunstenaars) nog snel  twee mandalas getekend.

Die wil ik invullen met patroontjes . Ik heb ze gemaakt met een programma dat ik ooit online vond.

This afternoon I made two mandalas.I want to fill them with tangles. this to demonstrate that tangles can be used to make beautiful art.I’ll update with the result later (perhaps much later) depending on the number of visitors I’ll have for my open studio day.

stermandala

hartenmandala

Geef een reactie

